I Need Instructions!

August 15, 2010 § 10 Comments

I need your help – my mind’s dry. Perhaps it’s the Austin heat  (103 today) or my job or the J Street Austin launch. The deal is that I want to write creatively but nothing’s happening.

But I’m taken with the idea of writing a series of poems on “Instructions.” Like the Instructions Upon My Passing. Would you give me ideas? What would be interesting to write instructions for? I have fun when someone gives me something off the cuff.

I need your prompts! Thanks in advance. :-)

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 10 Responses to I Need Instructions!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Need Instructions! at Flutter and Muse.

meta

