Kindle, Blogs, and Glory!

June 20, 2010 § 4 Comments

I don’t visit Nettie Hartsock’s website often enough. Because every time I do, I walk away with some amazing piece of information I didn’t have before. Today’s? I can register my blog on Amazon for Kindle. Wow.

So I did. If anyone chooses to subscribe, they pay a small fee and I get an even smaller payment, and they can read my blog on their Kindle reader. But honestly, I don’t care about the payment. (And I know there’s controversy about Amazon and publishing…I just haven’t figured out how I feel about it yet.) It’s the glory.

What’s in it for you? Now you know how to do this too. And we can write reviews for each other’s blogs in yet another collaboration (Facebook being the first for some of us via Networked Blogs and online FB friendship. And Twitter second.). Oh, and non-blogger fans, we need your reviews too!

This is so much fun. I think Nettie’s upcoming book Kiss Your Publicist Goodbye will be worth every cent and more.

P.S. If you list your blog, let me know and I’ll write you a review.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Kindle, Blogs, and Glory!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Kindle, Blogs, and Glory! at Flutter and Muse.

meta

