Grammar’s like Sudoku…

March 3, 2009 § 3 Comments

imagesIn honor of National Grammar Day – my new favorite holiday – I’ll be sending a quiz to my co-workers on March 4th.  I hope they don’t hate me afterwards.

I tried my hand and scored first a 70 and then an 80 – embarrassing for an egotist like me, but I learned some things I didn’t know. Grammar’s like Sudoku late at night – I think I’ve got the sequence, but the next square is one number off.

Here’s the link if you want to try your hand. Enjoy!

http://www.syntaxis.com/index/grammar_quiz/grammar_quiz/

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Grammar’s like Sudoku…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Grammar’s like Sudoku… at Flutter and Muse.

meta

