Musings from the Newly Hatched: Listserves are your friend

October 6, 2008 § Leave a comment

I belong to a listserve of professional and semi-professional writers and wanna-bees. I admit, I lurk.

But it pays sometimes. Today, I found out about a free downoad of a Donald Maass book, The Career Novelist.

Have any of you read it? I’d love to hear your thoughts before I dive in.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Musings from the Newly Hatched: Listserves are your friend at Flutter and Muse.

meta

